Press and hold a conversation to see the actions: pin (up to 3 conversations at a time), mute notifications, hide or delete.
A hidden conversation reappears when someone sends a new message. Deleting removes the conversation permanently for you.
Organize chat and control notifications for each conversation
Press and hold a conversation to see the actions: pin (up to 3 conversations at a time), mute notifications, hide or delete.
A hidden conversation reappears when someone sends a new message. Deleting removes the conversation permanently for you.